rekindling the spirit of lives across the nation  
The National Lighthouse Foundation
The National Lighthouse Foundation The National Lighthouse Foundation
  home nlhf  
about us
our programs
how you can help
news & happenings
scholarships
faq
contact us
The National Lighthouse Foundation
 

About Us

The National Lighthouse Foundation
882-B Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: 404.653.0781
Fax: 404.880.9620

JR Henderson
Founder/ Executive Director
jrhenderson@nlhf.org
Philip E. Smith
Associate Director
pesmith@nlhf.org
William A. Murphy
Associate Director
wamurphy@nlhf.org
DeAundra C. Moon
Executive Assistant
dcmoon@nlhf.org
Nicole S. Bowers
Program Director
nsbowers@nlhf.org
Vatisha L. Prophet
Operations Director
vlprophet@nlhf.org

To request additional information on The National Lighthouse Foundation or to be added to our mailing list, please provide the information below:
Send company literature
Have a program representative contact me
* Title :
* Name :
* Company :
* Address :
* E-mail :
* Phone :
Comment :